NFL All-Decade Team: Tom Brady, JJ Watt among selections for 2010s

The NFL and Pro Football Hall of Fame announced the 52 players and two head coaches for the league’s 2010s All-Decade Team.

Tom Brady, Adrian Peterson, Joe Thomas, Marshal Yanda, J.J. Watt, Aaron Donald, Von Miller and Justin Tucker were unanimous selections by the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s 48-member selection committee.

Brady, Devin Hester, Shane Lechler and Julius Peppers are the five players who were also members of the 2000s All-Decade Team.

The Patriots lead the All-Decade team with eight players selected. The Chiefs have the second-most with six, including Eric Berry and Tyreek Hill.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *